Please click on speaker's photo to read their bio.

Enoh T. Ebong
U.S. Trade and Development Agency

Jessica Davis Ba
U.S. Embassy in Côte d'Ivoire

Bajabulile Swazi Tshabalala
Senior Vice President
African Development Bank Group

The following speakers are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
Please click on speaker's photo to read their bio.

David Ashiagbor
Chief Financial Sector Strategy Officer, Financial Sector Development Department African Development Bank Group

Hamid Asseffar
Head of EMEA Sustainable and Impact Investing

Laju Atake
Senior Transactor - Broader Africa Debt Capital Markets 
Rand Merchant Bank (RMB)  

Ahmed Rashad Attout
Acting Director of the Financial Sector Development Department
African Development Bank Group

Chinua Azubike
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Amine Berrada
VP, Strategic Business Development, Co-Founder 
Terabase Energy Inc

Bruno Boutes
Business Development Manager Western Africa 
InfraCo Africa

Alex Douglas
Managing Director and Head of Western Africa

Jon-Pierre Fourie
Senior Director, Strategy and Investor Relation
Africa 50

Ben Kincaid
Chief Executive Office

ReElement Technologies Africa

Christopher Kolosinski
Managing Director


Heather K. Lanigan
Regional Director
Sub Saharah Africa

Asad Mahmood
Chief Executive Officer
Social Investment Managers & Advisors LLC

Emily McAteer
Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Odyssey Energy Solutios

Max Messervy
Sustainable Solutions

Boitumelo Mosako
Chief Executive Officer 


Moubarak Moukaila
Head of Environment and Climate Finance Western African Development Bank

Wangari Muchiri
Director of Africa
Global Wind Energy Council

Ashley Ndir
Senior Liaison to the African Development Bank Group 
U.S. Department of Commerce

Jackson Nguthu
Director of Supervision
Retirement Benefits Authority (RBA)

Anthony Okon Nyong
Director of Climate Change and Green Growth
African Development Bank Group

Paul O'Connor
Executive Director
JP Morgan Chase

Sheila Okiro
Chief Investment Officer | Coordinator ADFI, Financial Inclusion and Intermediation Division, Financial Sector Development Department, African Development Bank Group

Solomon Quaynor
Vice President for Private Sector, Infrastructure, and Industrialization
African Development Bank Group

Aymeric Saha
Chief Executive Officer
MiDA Advisors

Daniel Schroth
 Director of Renewable Energy and Efficiency
African Development Bank Group

Alexander Severens
Alternate Executive Director  
African Development Bank Group

Matt Turner
Financial Attaché
U.S. Treasury Department

Kevin Urama
Chief Economist and Vice President, Economic Governance and Knowledge Management Complex
African Development Bank Group

Sarah Whitten
Regional Manager for Finance and Implementation
U.S. Trade and Development Agency

Dana Younger
Green and Sustainable Financing Expert 

Akane Zoukpo Sanankoua
Chief Capital Markets Officer 
 African Development Bank Group

Connect with USTDA